## PARISH AND TOWN COUNCILS IN FORMER ENC DISTRICT

Aldwincle Parish Council Ashton Parish Council **Barnwell** Parish Council **Benefield** Parish Council Brigstock Parish Council Bulwick Parish Council Chelveston-cum-Caldecott Parish Council **Collyweston** Parish Council Deene & Deenethorpe Parish Council **Denford** Parish Council Duddington with Fineshade Parish Council Easton-on-the-Hill Parish Council **Glapthorn** Parish Council Great Addington Parish Council Hargrave Parish Council Harringworth Parish Council Hemington, Luddington & Thurning Parish Council Higham Ferrers Town Council Irthlingborough Town Council Islip Parish Council Kings Cliffe Parish Council Lilford-cum-Wigsthorpe & Thorpe Achurch Parish Council Little Addington Parish Council Lowick & Slipton Parish Council Lutton Parish Council Nassington Parish Council **Oundle** Town Council Pilton, Stoke Doyle & Wadenhoe Parish Council **Polebrook** Parish Council Raunds Town Council Ringstead Parish Council Rushden Town Council Stanwick Parish Council Sudborough Parish Council Thrapston Town Council Titchmarsh Parish Council Twywell Parish Council Warmington Parish Council Woodford Parish Council Woodnewton Parish Council Yarwell Parish Council ~PARISH MEETINGS~ Apethorpe Parish Meeting Blatherwycke Parish Meeting **Clopton** Parish Meeting **Cotterstock** Parish Meeting Fotheringhay Parish Meeting Laxton Parish Meeting Newton Bromswold Parish Meeting Southwick Parish Meeting Tansor Parish Meeting Wakerley Parish Meeting